Buy Online Mallory Knox - Asymmetry CD Album

Mallory Knox

Asymmetry CD Album

CD $16.99

Release Date: 27/10/2014

Discs: 1

Second album by the British rock band. Debuting at #16 in the UK Albums Chart the album features the singles 'Ghost in the Mirror' and 'Shout at the Moon'.

1. Ghost In The Mirror
2. Getaway
3. Dying To Survive
4. Shout At The Moon
5. Fire
6. When Are We Waking Up
7. She Took Him To The Lake
8. Heart & Desire
9. Lonely Hours
10. The Remedy
11. Dare You